GDCC Membership Listing


 
MEMBER NAME
KENNEL NAME PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
Darlene Andrews
darandrews@me.com
Mayfair Great Danes 989-859-0408  
Natalie Andrews
mayfairdanes@me.com
Mayfair Great Danes 949-870-8356  
Eleanor Bartman
eleanortom@aol.com
  310-278-7533 310-278-4172
Michael Beason   951-549-0177  
Bruce Bent
brucebent@bentmfg.com
Bent-On Danes   714-375-0744
Debbie Bent
bentd@aol.com
Bent-On Danes   714-375-0744
Robin Blackburn
yamrb@msn.com
Yamrb Great Danes 661-433-0288  
Annette Brill
capdanes@yahoo.com
Capdanes 760-757-1815  
Bob Brownell RB Danes 714-281-7113  
Mary Brownell
BrownellMary@msn.com
RB Danes 714-281-7113  
Lorrie Burnham
lburnham@sbccd.cc.ca.us
     
Rickey Burnham
lburnham@sbccd.cc.ca.us
     
Anthony Cacace
michelle.cacace@yahoo.com
Vom Casey Danes 951-743-3807  
Michelle Cacace
michelle.cacace@yahoo.com
Vom Casey Danes 951-743-3807  
John Cawley
6stardanes@6stardanes.com
Sixstar Great Danes 909-337-6707  
Rachel Cawley
6stardanes@6stardanes.com
Sixstar Great Danes 909-337-6707  
Joe Cornish
hillsidefarmsminis@gmail.com
Naples Danes 951-769-0444  
Maren Cornish
hillsidefarmsminis@gmail.com
Naples Danes 951-769-0444  
Jennifer Costantinidis
clearlyjenn@cox.net
Dun Roman Danes 714-623-1020  
Cathy Cunningham
cmcdanemom@hotmail.com
  714-842-4866 714-842-4866
David Cunningham
cmcdanemom@hotmail.com
  714-842-4866 714-842-4866
Dawn Dana Dana 626-967-3218  
Arlene Davis
lkdavis517@aol.com
  909-392-7517  
Lowell Davis
lkdavis517@aol.com
  909-392-7517  
Joy DeGruccio
tydwind@aol.com
Tydwind 949-722-7794  
Bob DeSpain Starline 310-831-0990  
Terri Dillistin
terri.dillistin@gmail.com
DTVS Great Danes    
Mindy Donovan-Tandy
mldt@earthlink.net
MDT Danes 909-628-8289  
Karen Dwerlkotte-Ray
KritterKaren@hotmail.com
High Point Danes    
Robert Ernst Stoneridge Danes    
Bev Evans
beverly4danes@aol.com
Von Evans
PBJS
   
Mort Evans
mortevans@aol.com
Von Evans    
Jill Ferrera Wildwind Great Danes 818-993-8948  
Maggie Foerschler
BilMardanes@aol.com
Bilmar Great Danes 619-561-4889  
William Garrick Tivoli Danes    
John Garrison
Johnlgarrison@yahoo.com
Ink Spots Great Danes    
Lisa Garrison
Homelgarrison@yahoo.com
Ink Spots Great Danes    
Arana J. Greenberg
champdane@hotmail.com
LA Danes    
Eric Gross
ergross3@ verizon.net
  951-553-9192  
Carol W. Grossman
carol.grossman@purina.nestle.com
  702-260-7577  
Leah Hayes
rlhayes@earthlink.net
     
Robert Hayes
rlhayes@earthlink.net
     
Jerry Heap
heap@barsnakes.com
Paraclete Danes 661-665-8023  
Malcolm Helman Rancho Del Sol 909-622-7819  
Virginia Helman Rancho Del Sol 909-622-7819  
Norri Hennagin
ScrapNorri@yahoo.com
Red Sky Danes 714-693-9856  
Warren Hennagin
hennagin@pacbell.net
Red Sky Danes 714-693-9856  
Carole Horton
cchorton@earthlink.net
Tesigor Great Danes    
Jim Howey
james.howey@mwfinc.com
JamesDanes Harlequins 951-265-2399  
Judi Kaminishi
JNKaminishi@gmail.com
     
Ken Kaminishi
JNKaminishi@gmail.com
     
Jackie Kap
k9danegirl@cs.com
     
Suzzane Kelleher-Duckett
pchgreatdanes@aol.com
Pacific Coast Harlequins (PCH) 661-645-1560  
Randi (McArthur) Kerlinger
randikerlinger@cox.net
White Shadow Great Danes 702-399-5063  
John Kimbell
jvdanes@sbcglobal.net
     
Vicki Kimbell
jvdanes@sbcglobal.net
     
Janet Lampe
lampe_danes@yahoo.com
Lampe Danes 951-695-2559  
Mary Lee
surfsidegd@earthlink.net
Surfside Great Danes 310-573-0217  
Dana R Litzinger
dr.litzinger@verizon.net
  805-735-6561  
Doety Marks Rondomar    
Karin McAleese
karin1942@myhughesnet.com
McADane Kennels 760-782-0448  
Lorriane McBurnie
lemcburnie@cox.net
  805-682-0591  
Hilary McLeod      
Traci Miller
Tmillerrrr@aol.com
Black Market Danes 805-529-5780  
Judi Murdock
SirBluDanes@cs.com
Sir Blu Danes 909-780-2293  
Cynthia Neet
cynthia@neetdanes.com
Neet Danes 760-702-2440  
John Neet
john@neetdanes.com
Neet Danes 760-702-2440  
Judy Nichols Sunrun Danes    
Ted Nichols Sunrun Danes    
David Osorio      
Bruce Powell
wildride2@netscape.net
  661- 424-9529  
Susan Powell
susie@micalamps.com
  661- 424-9529  
Susan Richards
Anadanekennel@aol.com
Anadane
PBJS
   
Brianne Rock
briannerock@gmail.com
Rocking Dog Handling    
Michael J Rodriguez
mikerodriguez@aol.com
Saybrook 909-989-5616  
Sylvia Rodwell      
Cathy Schaefer
dick.schaefer@gmail.com
     
Dick Schaefer
dick.schaefer@gmail.com
     
Patricia Schempp
pschempp47@aol.com
Brancoda Danes 562-429-4190  
Robert Schempp
rschempp47@aol.com
Brancoda Danes 562-429-4190  
Mary Shoaf
ladydane60@wildblue.net
DTVS Great Danes    
Mark Smith
smithm@morganservices.com
     
Scott Stettaford Tivoli Danes    
Jill Swedlow
jillswedlow@me.com
SunStrike Great Danes    
Jerry Tandy
jerrytandy@earthlink.net
MDT Danes 909-628-8289  
Jim Thill
lthill1950@sbcglobal.net
Bridanes 760-434-2452  
Lora Thill
lthill1950@sbcglobal.net
Bridanes 760-434-2452  
Patricia Thompson      
Joe Tkach      
Linda Tkach      
Bob Tonnancour
toncorrl@earthlink.net
Toncor Great Danes    
Linda Tonnancour
toncorrl@earthlink.net
Toncor Great Danes    
Kathy Toomey Yernot Danes
parkyourbarkllc.com
painteddogranch.com
704-734-1020
704/730-8342
 
Pat Tripp Tripp Danes 901-489-7559  
Penny Twaits      
Richard Varian
rvarian@hotmail.com
Rika Dane 661-251-3115
661-433-9735
 
Dan Weinstein
dan1@bfree.us
Starline Kennel 310-831-0990  
Beth Whitcher
etargirl@yahoo.com
Etar Danes    
Jackie White-Vorst      
Mary Ann Wilson
daneridge1@verizon.net
Daneridge Harlequins 951-265-2305 951-265-2305
Melanie Yellish
mydelites@gmail.com
Karmel 909-864-3232  
Alan Steven Yockelson
alyokelson@hotmail.com
  949-290-6515  
Shari Ziegenbein
mszig@tcsn.net
De Robles Great Danes 805-238-6034  
2001 - © Great Dane Club of California